Continuing Education

PAC/LAC is accredited by the California Medical Association (CMA) to provide continuing medical education for physicians, the California Board of Registered Nursing, the California Association of Marriage and Family Therapists, the National Commission for Health Education Credentialing, and the American Association for Respiratory Care. We offer continuing education units for:

  • Continuing Medical Education (CME) 
  • California Registered Nurses (CEU) 
  • Licensed Clinical Social Workers (LCSW) 
  • Licensed Marriage and Family Therapists (LMFT) 
  • Certified Health Education Specialists (CHES) 
  • Continuing Respiratory Care Education (CRCE) 

Through this accreditation, PAC/LAC offers Joint-Providership opportunities for those agencies who wish to provide continuing education at their educational activities.

Fill out the form below and inquire now about our Continuing Education Joint Providership opportunities and fee structure:

      • Continuing Medical Education (CME)California Registered Nurses (CEU)Licensed Clinical Social Workers (LCSW)Licensed Marriage and Family Therapists (LMFT)Licensed Professional Clinical Counselors (LPCC)Licensed Educational Psychologists (LEP)Certified Health Education Specialists (CHES)Continuing Respiratory Care Education (CRCE)